

## AGENDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

June 14, 2023 – 8 a.m.

Note: This meeting will be electronically recorded

A = Action

D = Discussion

I = Information R = Reports

\*=Report Enclosed

C = Consent Agenda

R/C = Referrals to Committees

\*\*=To be Distributed at the Meeting

LOCATION: Municipalities Colleges Schools Insurance Group

76 Stephanie Drive, Salinas, CA

A 1. Call to Order

A 2. Adoption of Agenda

I 3. Comments from Audience

You may email comments to <a href="mailto:jhernandez@mcsig.com">jhernandez@mcsig.com</a> before

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 5 p.m.

**Emailed Comments will be presented to the Board by the President** 

## **CLOSED SESSION:**

A 4. Public Employment (Government Code Section 54957(b)(1))

Executive Director Candidate Interviews

## **CLOSING COMMENTS:**

- I 5. Comments from EC Members
  - 6. Date/Agenda Items for Next Meetings (6/22/2023 11:30 a.m.)
- A 7. Adjournment

INFORMATION TO THE PUBLIC: When the President recognizes a member of the public for Comments from the Audience, such comment shall be limited to three (3) minutes or less, at the discretion of the President and shall not be related to items appearing on the agenda. Public comments related to an item on the agenda will be heard at the time the subject item is addressed by the Board.

If you will be attending a meeting and would like to request translation into a language other than English, including sign language interpretation, please notify the office at (831) 755-0161 at least 48 hours prior to the time of the meeting. In addition, the agenda and documents in the agenda packet shall be made available in appropriate alternative formats to persons with a disability upon written notification at least 48 hours prior to the time of the meeting. The agenda and documents in the agenda packet are available for public inspection in the Executive Director's office located at 76 Stephanie Drive, Salinas.

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Steve McDougall, President Griselda Ortiz, Vice President Ana Aguillon, Treasurer Glen Hanneman Ryan Altemeyer Patricia Garfoot Yvonne Perez Yolanda Salazar