EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES MUNICIPALITIES, COLLEGES, SCHOOLS INSURANCE GROUP November 15, 2022

1. CALL TO ORDER

The President called a special meeting of the Executive Committee to order at 4:25 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Steve McDougall, Glen Hanneman, Ana Aguillon, Griselda Ortiz, Yvonne

Perez, Patricia Garfoot, Ryan Altemeyer

MEMBERS ABSENT: Yolanda Salazar

STAFF PRESENT: Neddie Sarmiento, Interim Executive Director

Kerri Greene, Executive Assistant

OTHERS PRESENT: None

2. ADOPTION OF NOVEMBER 15, 2022 AGENDA

MOTION: Yvonne Perez SECONDED: Griselda Ortiz MOTION CARRIED

YEA: Steve McDougall, Glen Hanneman, Ana Aguillon, Patricia Garfoot, Ryan Altemeyer

ABSENT: Yolanda Salazar NAY: None ABSTAIN: None

3. COMMENTS FROM AUDIENCE

No comments given

4. ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

The President opened the nominations for President, Vice-President, and Treasurer.

Steve McDougall elected as President.

Griselda Ortiz elected as Vice-President.

Ana Aguillon elected as Treasurer.

YEA: Steve McDougall, Glen Hanneman, Ana Aguillon, Patricia Garfoot, Ryan Altemeyer, Yvonne

Perez, Griselda Ortiz

ABSENT: Yolanda Salazar NAY: None ABSTAIN: None

5. CONSIDERATION OF ANNUAL CALENDAR OF MEETINGS FOR 2023

No action taken as motion made on this item in the Full Board meeting.

6. ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 4:30 p.m.